Computer woes

Dear watchers and watcherettes,

I recently had my sexy muscular hyper masculine laptop die on me. I replaced it with an old one that I had hanging around. It was old, limp and pretty nasty.

Well, now that one has finally decided to place the katana on his stomach and thrust its way into computer heaven.

So all those folks waiting for me to finish interviews and the like, I’m sorry but we’re going to have to wait a bit longer.

I uploaded the last bit of Wasteland by using my GF’s computer and I guess I’ll be stealing that for the foreseeable future.

 

Hope I get my shit together soon.

Leave a Reply

