Its my Burfday

So, yeah, today is the anniversary of a monstrous storm that preceded the birth of myself and my sister – I’m a twin – and it marks the passage of another year. Oh goody. I am that bit closer to death.

The crowning present in the heap – there was a heap, oh yeah – was a day of paragliding. Not going to lie, that scares the shit out of me. Dropping through the air towards the ground is a … interesting idea. Don’t get me wrong, I’m thrilled, hell, I’m ecstatic about this

But… dropping… to earth… to the earth… dropping.

Well, if I am eventually killed in a dropping related accident then just for the record, when the police find my stash, it was the voices that told me to kill the whores, not me.

Leave a Reply

