Well, I am an awful blogger

Title says it all really.

I must do more regular updates. For here on out Sunday will be my blog day.

I figurer that today I’m actually going to talk about something I enjoy – well, several things actually.

Number 1; Warhammer. I’m going to upload a few neat pictures of my stuff.

Number 2; Writing about Warhammer. Yes good old geedub sent me their test requests for to see if I can word stuff for them. Thus far I have two options for each test and I need to figure out which one is better. I’m not totally happy with any of them – of course.

So, lets hope that someone much cleverer than me reads them and decides to help me word them much more better-er.

Leave a Reply

